Since its inception in 2009, the CCMF has pursued its mission of funding engaged and community focused scholars in their academic pursuits. We are delighted to salute these past awardees, and welcome new applicants in future years.

2015 Jamie Ritter Undergraduate Program
Cell Biology & Neuroscience, Exercise Science
Montana State University
2013 Derek Loudermilk Master's Program
Montana State University
2012 Molly Oakley Undegraduate Program
Cell Biology Neuroscience and Nutrition Sciences
Montana State University
2011 Zach Guy Master's Program
Snow Science
Montana State University

Copyright © 2011-15 Colin Craig Memorial Fund (CCMF). The CCMF supports, but is not affiliated with, Montana State University or the University of Montana